Title: Abschied aus Berne
Label: Wachsender Prozess (DE)
Format: 12" LP
Catalog: WP01
Release Date: 1995
Order: Sold Out

A compilation of experimental noise and ambient music from Hamburg. The record was released in a limited edition of 500 and marked the launch of Thomas Beck's (a.k.a. 'tbc') label Wachsender Prozess. It came with a small fold-out insert containing artwork and information about each artist.

Track list

1 Genickschuss - Gnade 
2 Asmus Tietchens - ICE Detlev Fichtner - Hin 
3 Umschöpfung: Selenfleh - Fliegenwiese 3 Stunnel oder 2 Stunnel
4 Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide* - Ingis Fatuus 

5 G. Reznićek* - Oberlicht
6 Y-Ton-G - Ohne Titel
7 Robert Klammer - Ohne Titel
8 Klangkrieg - Wieder Gut