Artist: Felix Kubin
Title: Axolotl Lullabies
Label: Oral (CA)
Format: 12" LP/CD
Catalog: gr1005 / oral20 
Release Date: 2007
Order: stora (LP available / CD sold out)

A compilation of remixes and contributions from the years 1999-2007, including the previously unreleased track "Menstruation Glamour". The album was released on the Canadian label ORAL and is marketed in Europe via A-MUSIC and Stora. Shown here is the album cover (LP is different).


1   Binocular Headphone Music - Composed By [With] Wechsel Garland

2   Inokashida Skizze 

3   No Fish 

4   Ich Traüme Nur In Super-8

5   Marche Télépathique 

6   Commerce Extérieur Mondial Sentimentale

7   Rudi Gulit's Head 

8   Let's Rock, Baby

9   Menstruation Glamour 

10 Trauergondelparadies 
- Composed By [With] Asmus Tietchens

11 Excuse Me, Too Many Segments 

12 Heisses Eisen - Composed By [With] Asmus Tietchens

CD bonus tracks

13 Slides From Yesterday 
14 Russian Robot In NY

Blow Up (IT) October 2007
Testcard (DE) February 2009

Felix Kubin
Sci-Fi Pop, Radio Plays, Sound Art, Chamber Music